Because a WattsUp user cancels this feature .. But there is another trick! | World of miscellaneous -

Top News

Users of the famous WattsApp application have so far managed to store friends' personal photos by clicking on the user's image and then storing it on the device, something the company has already declared wanting to stop several months ago. But the problem faced by the company is that some users have found a way to circumvent this prohibition, prompting the company to announce the cessation of this feature completely and permanently on all operating systems, according to the site "Mercure" German.

This feature was banned two months ago, specifically for users of the IOS operating system, but a user discovered a way to circumvent the ban using 3D-Touch and shared it on Twitter.

However, after canceling this feature, it is still possible to achieve the same goal using the "Screen Shot" feature and store the image directly on the phone memory.

AFP /

Sign up for our free – – – and receive our best articles in your inbox.

Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Powered by Blogger.